Vincent Eco’s eagerly anticipated debut album “Kiss & Disappear” is now available on all digital music platforms.  Eco dropped the title track “Kiss & Disappear”  with a lyric video a week ahead of the album release.

“Kiss & Disappear” was produced by Eco’s collaborator, Cattski Espina, who worked on the album’s 11 songs alongside Cebuano musicians including Clarence Mongado, Jeriel Laraño, Henrick Pestaño, Aandy Valentine, Ram Sabanpan and Luigi Balazo.  Singer-songwriter Lourdes Maglinte is featured in the song “Falling”.  The album was recorded at Room 11 Recording Studio.

The album is available for download on iTunesBandcampAmazon and on streaming platforms such as Spotify & Apple Music.  Lyrics to the full album are also available on Bandcamp.

Kiss & Disappear track list:

“Kiss & Disappear”

“I Know You Do”

“Make You Stay”

“Chasing Happiness”

“We Don’t Talk”

“Falling” (feat. Lourdes Maglinte)

“Last Oath”



“Please Don’t Let Me Go”



Follow Vincent Eco on Facebook, @vincentecomusic on Instagram & Twitter

Watch ECO: a 4 part Docu-series of the Making of Kiss & Disappear.